Grimm's Holiday Spiral/Birthday Spiral Colorful

Grimms

Grimm's Holiday Spiral/Birthday Spiral Colorful

Regular price SFr. 75.00 Sale price SFr. 59.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The festive spiral is a beautiful accompaniment for festive days and rituals and stands out due to its very special spiral shape. Since it consists of 8 individual elements, it can be set up differently and designed individually depending on requirements: Am

Birthday decorated with candles for each year of life or in the Advent season with a new candle every day to celebrate the time until Christmas. In addition, figure plugs, a small vase with flowers and/or the birthday number decorate the spiral.

So that the candles can burn down safely, please use the matching candle holders (04800/04801). Make sure that the candles are not in a draft and that none of the peg figures are too close to a flame.


8 parts with a total of 24 holes.
Wood: linden wood varnished in colour.
Dimensions: diameter 40cm.

Grimms Festtagsspirale / Geburtstagsspirale Bunt

Grimms

Grimms Festtagsspirale / Geburtstagsspirale Bunt

Normaler Preis SFr. 75.00 Sonderpreis SFr. 59.00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Festtagsspirale ist ein schöner Begleiter für Festtage und Rituale und fällt durch ihre sehr besondere spiralförmige Gestalt auf. Da sie aus 8 Einzelelementen besteht, lässt sie sich jedoch je nach Bedarf unterschiedlich aufbauen und individuell gestalten:

Am Geburtstag dekoriert mit Kerzen für jedes Lebensjahr oder in der Adventszeit mit täglich einer neuen Kerze, um die Zeit bis zum Weihnachtsfest zu zelebrieren. Ergänzend schmücken Figurenstecker, eine kleine Vase mit Blumen und/oder die Geburtstags-Zahl die Spirale.

Damit die Kerzen gefahrlos abbrennen können, verwenden Sie bitte die dazu passenden Kerzenhalter (04800/04801). Achten Sie darauf, dass die Kerzen nicht im Luftzug stehen und keine der Steckfiguren zu nah an einer Flamme steht.


8 Teile mit insgesamt 24 Löchern.
Holz: Lindenholz farblich lasiert.
Maße: Durchmesser 40cm.