Shadow theater with a puppet set
Shadow theater with a puppet set
Shadow theater with a puppet set
Shadow theater with a puppet set
Shadow theater with a puppet set

Nordischkind

Shadow theater with a puppet set

Regular price SFr. 85.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The children's imagination knows no limits in connection with the shadow theater. You can invent a piece or a story together, design texts, characters and stage sets yourself and thus create a complete performance together. Fun for the whole family. It promotes the creativity of the children, they discover and play their own stories and characters.

Artists and educators are rediscovering shadow theater today. Because in our time flooded with stimuli and images, the reduced figures and backdrops challenge the audience's imagination. The shadow theater has become a school of creativity and imagination.

  • The stage of the shadow theater can be set up in less than 1 minute.
  • Contains frame for table shadow theater and telephone stand. For shadow theater, you can use lamplight or phone flashlight.
  • The doll set contains 20 pieces: Little fairy, gnome, bear, wolf, fox, rabbit, squirrel, mouse, hedgehog, bird deer, cat, frog, snail, owl, Halloween pumpkin, tree , Hollow tree, pumpkin house, mushroom house.
  • Each character has a magnetic stripe on both sides. The dolls can be turned to the right and left and fixed on the screen if you need hands for other dolls.

Size 45 cm x 45 cm

Made with love by hand in Russia

Schattentheater aus Holz inklusive Puppenset
Schattentheater aus Holz inklusive Puppenset
Schattentheater aus Holz inklusive Puppenset
Schattentheater aus Holz inklusive Puppenset
Schattentheater aus Holz inklusive Puppenset

Nordischkind

Schattentheater aus Holz inklusive Puppenset

Normaler Preis SFr. 85.00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Phantasie der Kinder kennt in Verbindung mit dem Schattentheater keine Grenzen. Man kann gemeinsam ein Stück oder eine Geschichte erfinden, Texte, Figuren und Bühnenbild selber gestalten und so einen kompletten Aufritt gemeinsam auf die Beine stellen. Ein Spass für die ganze Familie. Es fördert die Kreativität der Kinder, sie entdecken und spielen eigene Geschichten und Characktere.

Künstler und Pädagogen entdecken das Schattentheater heute wieder. Denn in unserer reiz- und bildüberfluteten Zeit fordern die reduzierten Figuren und Kulissen die Vorstellungskraft der Zuschauer heraus. Das Schattentheater ist zu einer Schule der Kreativität und Fantasie geworden.

  • Die Bühne des Schattentheater lässt sich in weniger als 1 Minute aufbauen.
  • Enthält Rahmen für Tischschattentheater und Telefonständer. Für Schattentheater können Sie Lampenlicht oder Telefontaschenlampe verwenden. 
  • Das Puppenset enthält 20 Teile: Kleine Fee, Gnom, Bär, Wolf, Fuchs, Kaninchen, Eichhörnchen, Maus, Igel, Vogelhirsch, Katze, Frosch, Schnecke, Eule, Halloween Kürbis, Baum, Hohlbaum, Kürbishaus, Pilzhaus.
  • Jeder Charakter hat auf beiden Seiten einen Magnetstreifen. Die Puppen können nach rechts und links gedreht und auf dem Bildschirm fixiert werden, wenn Sie Hände für andere Puppe benötigen. 

Grösse 45 cmm x 45 cm 

Liebevoll von Hand in Russland gemacht